Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School

Contact Us

Marshland High School

School Road, West Walton, Wisbech Cambs PE14 7HA
Tel: 01945 584146     

email: office@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Reception Opening Times are - 08:00 - 16:00 Monday to Friday

Please be aware that calls may be recorded for safety and quality purposes.

Headteacher: Mr C Jansen
Deputy Headteacher: Mr T Duce

Chair of Governors: Mr S Cozens 

SENCO: Mrs H Dawson 

Via Phone 

 General Enquiries / Reception  01945 584146
 Absence Line (Report a pupil absent)*  01945 584146 - Option 1
 Finance Office  01945 584146 - Option 2
 Admissions  01945 584146 - Option 3
 Site Manager  01945 584146 - Option 4
 Canteen  01945 584146 - Option 5
 School Closure Details  01945 584146 - Option 6

Via Fax 

 Fax  01945 581275

General Enquiries Via Email 

Senior Management 

 Headteacher's PA  Mrs Macdonald-Rose  head@hollyhallacademy.co.uk

Pastoral 

Admissions  Manager    admissions@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Attendance Manager   attendance@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Exams Officer Mrs R Hornett exams@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y7 Miss K Palmer  Y7pastoral@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y8 Mrs E Calvert  Y8pastoral@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y9 Mrs T Pearce  Y9pastoral@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y10 Mr R Sedgeley  Y10pastoral@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y11 Miss S Bradley Y11pastoral@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 SENDCo Mrs H Dawson  senco@hollyhallacademy.co.uk

Subject Leaders 

 Creative Design  Mrs V. Harris  headart@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Culture and Beliefs Miss L. Beatty  headculture@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
Computer Science Mr D. Lucas headict@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Drama Mrs J. Dix  headdrama@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 English Mr O Mackett  headenglish@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Geography Mr T. Moore  headgeography@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 History Mrs D. Dye  headhistory@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Maths Mrs K Moore  headmaths@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 MFL Ms A. Roeder  headmfl@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Music Mr A. Hester  headmusic@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 PE Mr P. Swinburn  headpe@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Science Mrs C. Whitehouse  headscience@hollyhallacademy.co.uk

Support Staff 

 Finance  Mrs T. Smith  finance@hollyhallacademy.co.uk
 Site Manager  Mr M. Jaggard  site@hollyhallacademy.co.uk

Press Officer
 

For all press related enquiries only please contact Press Officer David Blackmore
Telephone: 07754 271 086
Email: d.blackmore@westnorfolkacademiestrust.co.uk  



 

Find Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Part of:
West Norfolk Academies Trust
Queensway, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30 4AW
office@westnorfolkacademiestrust.co.uk

 

Company No: 07546118